Chairs and Committee

2024 Event CO-Chairs
tere & javier creixell sr. and Ana & javier creixell jr.

“We are humbled and honored to co-chair the 2024 Bishop’s Invitational.  Catholic education, academic, human and spiritual formation provide the strong foundation upon which future leaders become a force of positive change. As beneficiaries of a Catholic education for multiple generations, we have been blessed to witness first-hand the life-long impact that a faith-filled education can provide.  Let us join forces to provide these benefits and life-changing opportunities to the multiple families and hundreds of students in our community that may not otherwise have the means to do so.   We graciously ask for your help to support this great cause.”

– Tere & Javier Creixell Sr. and Ana & Javier Creixell Jr.

Committee Members

Veronica Alonzo

Kayla and Cribb Altman

Sammy and Michelle Argumaniz

Monica and Bob Austin

Jude and Chris Barnet

Kevin Bartholomew

Emily and Wes Bauer

Jeff Baum

Michael Baum

Rae Bechtel

Odeta and Kevin Beck

David Brezette

Cecilia and Calvin Colbert

Buzz Crutcher

Kelly and Franklin Diaz

Faye and Scott Dieckhaus

Mary and Jeff Duelks

Michele and Gerald Dunn

Laura Fox

Jennifer and Matt Garcia

Kara and Peter Gehan*

Jennifer and William Gracheck

Sarah and Kelly Halaszyn

Jane and Don Hanratty*

Kate and Ryan Hanratty

Darby and James Henry

Jim Hickey

Tim and Angie Hubach*

John Hughes

Bill Keffler

Katy Kiser

Jane and Mike Koenecke

Ellie and John Landon

Vicky and Doug Lattner*

Georgia and Marc Lyons*

Megan and David Martinez

Caroline and Wyatt Maxwell*

Amy and Jamie Mentgen

Sue and Tom Merkel*

Michael Moran

Gabe Moreno

Joe Murphy

Maresa and David Nieswiadomy

Maria and Joe Nolan*

Heather and Danny Ortega

Alise and Mark Platt

Chris and Joe Popolo

Melissa and Dustin Pridmore *

Len Ruby

Bridget and Brian Sahrmann

Cortney and Clay Sanders

Amanda and Jeff Schiefelbein*

Cynthia and Grant Schmidt

Mary and Bill Sladek*

Joe Slovensky

Betty and Steve Suellentrop*

Kelly and Chris Taylor*

Mike and Mary Terry *

James Walley

Lené Westerman

Dave Woodyard

*Denotes Past Chairs


Robyn Trowbridge
Associate Director, Events and Stewardship

Kelly Halaszyn
Director of Development